2018 City Council

Search for file type:
 Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.

Jeff Parrent 
Term of Office: 2020 - 2022  


John Nipe– Place 3
Council Member
Term of Office: 2021 - 2023

Rodney Cagle – Place 1
Council Member
Term of Office: 2021 - 2023


George Wilthers – Place 2
Council Member
Term of Office: 2020 - 2022 


Grant Wills – Place 4
Council Member
Term of Office: 2020 - 2022 

Kristen Kromer – Place 5
Mayor Pro-Tem
Term of Office: 2021 - 2023 
Excellent services and quality of life. There are five members and a Mayor elected at large.  
The Mayor does not have voting rights except in the case of a tie.
Each member is elected at large and by Place, and serves a two-year term. City Council 
elections are staggered and are usually on the first Saturday in May of each year. Those 
interested in serving on the City Council must be at least 18 years old and must be a 
resident of the City of Krugerville.

The Mayor and Council meet in regular session once monthly on the fourth Thursday 
of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Agendas for the Council meetings are posted 72 hours prior to the meetings and posted 
on the web site, and the bulletin board of City Hall. For information about how to place an 
item on the agenda, please contact the City Secretary.

City Hall is located at:
5097 Highway 377, S.                         
Krugerville, TX 76227                                
Fax – 940-365-5834

Office hours are Monday - Thursday, 7:00 am to 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm.  We are closed on Fridays.